Situated in the lap of the Himalayas, Nepal is located at the elevation ranges from 90 to 8848 meters. The average length being 885 km east to west and the average breadth is 193 km from north to south. The country is bordering between the two most populous countries in the world, India in the East, South, and West, and China in the North. Nepal is a land locked country and home place of natural beauty with traces of artifacts. The Northern range (Himalayas) is covered with snow over the year where the highest peak of the world, the Mount Everest, stands. The middle range (Hill) is captured by gorgeous mountains, high peaks, hills, valleys and lakes. Southern range (Terai) is the gigantic plain of alluvial soil and consists of dense forest area, national parks, wildlife reserves and conservation areas. The temperature and rainfall differ from place to place. In the geographic diversity and varied climatic conditions 26.7 million people of more than 60 caste/ethnic groups are accommodated in the country. Nepal presents an example of being united in diversity over the history and has maintained its’ pride as being an independent sovereign state.

Nepal is blessed with one of the richest cultures in the world. Culture has been called ‘the way of life for an entire society’. The statement holds particularly true in case of Nepal where every aspect of life, food, clothing and even occupations are culturally guided. The culture of Nepal includes the codes of manners, dress, language, rituals, norms of behavior and systems of belief.

The culture of Nepal is a unique combination of tradition and novelty. The traditions are followed as they were and new customs are created to keep pace with the changing times. Culture in Nepal is an assemblage of music, architecture, religion and literature. The Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal is multi-ethnic and multi-lingual. The land is rich with unique cultural groups.


For the adventurous, a trip to Nepal to experience the Himalayas is a lifelong dream and this dream come true in the form of trekking. Trekking is one of the most popular adventures that usually take place on trails in the areas of relatively undiscovered and secluded wilderness or countryside of Himalayas. Trekking in Nepal usually do not require any previous mountaineering training or technical experience; however, some vigorous hiking experience, love of nature, some endurance and good physical condition is very useful.

View Details


A trip to Nepal would not only let you experience Himalayas but also give you real opportunity to experience ancient Hindu and Buddhist culture. Your tour around Kathmandu, Patan, Bhaktapur Durbar squares provide you true experience of medieval period. The country is full of art, architectures, temples and monasteries which symbolize the importance of art, culture and religion in Nepali society. An extended trip down to Pokhara would provide you real experience of remarkable natural beauty of Nepal including the view of some of the highest mountains and beautiful lakes. Taking your trip a step further to Sedi Bagar allows you to experience authentic traditions and living style of Nepali people or a short overnight detours to Gorkha and Bandipur allow you to visit some of the historical monuments; including a palace of Shah dynasty and some traditional trading towns of medieval period. As well as the trip down to Lumbini gives you excellent opportunity to experience real aspect of Buddhism and a short trip to Chitwan or Bardia national parks amaze you with its diverse flora and fauna.

View Details

Adventurous Culture Tour

Adventurous Culture Tour is a great combination of adventure and cultural visits taking you to some of the sacred places and pilgrimage sites of Kathmandu valley along with fascinating excursions to traditional villages of Annapurna region. It gives you great opportunity to have a close look at the culture and a land which has remained unspoiled and true example of the Himalayan way of life in existence today.

View Details

Jungle Safari

Riding an elephant through the silent jungle catching wildlife by surprise; it will be one of your most enduring experiences in Nepal. The jungles in the southern and south-western parts of Nepal are only a half hour to an hour’s flight away. Chitwan National Park and Bardia National Park are home to an incredible variety of mammals, reptiles and birds.

View Details

Home Stay

A trip that provides you different experience of travel letting you to stay with traditional Nepali family in their home or with Buddhist monks in monastery. It is a distinguished trip providing different concept in Nepali tourism. Home stay and Monastery stay trips offer you great opportunity to experience local customs, lifestyles and religion that have remained unchanged for hundreds of years.

View Details

Mountain Flight

Nothing compares to the sheer beauty or awe, the Himalayas has to offer. Take the mother of all mountain flights, the Everest Experience where we put you, one on one with Mt. Everest, so close that you can almost touch it. Everest Experience: Everest Experience is a close-encounter mountain flight-seeing tour with Buddha Air. Indulge in the panorama and maybe, just maybe, you might realize what you have been missing, or find what you have been looking for, all this while. After all a trip to Nepal would be incomplete without truly understanding what really makes it beautiful.

View Details

Nepal

Situé dans le giron de l’Himalaya, le Népal est situé à une élévation de 90 à 8848 mètres. La longueur moyenne étant de 885 km d’est en ouest et la largeur moyenne est de 193 km du nord au sud. Le pays est limitrophe entre les deux pays les plus peuplés du monde, l’Inde à l’Est, du Sud et de l’Ouest, et la Chine dans le Nord. Le Népal est un pays enclavé et un lieu d’accueil d’une beauté naturelle et exceptionnelle. La chaîne Nord (Himalaya) est couverte de neige pendant l’année où le plus haut sommet du monde, le mont Everest, se situe. Le milieu de la chaîne est capturé par des montagnes magnifiques, des collines, des vallées et des lacs. Dans le sud la gigantesque plaine du Terai qui se compose de forêts denses, de parcs nationaux, de réserves fauniques et des aires de conservation. La température et les précipitations diffèrent d’un endroit à l’autre. Dans la diversité géographique et des conditions climatiques variées 26.7 millions de personnes de plus de 60 castes / groupes ethniques sont logés dans le pays. Le Népal présente un exemple d’être unis dans la diversité ethnique à travers son histoire et a maintenu sa « fierté comme étant un Etat souverain et indépendant.

Le Népal est doté d’une des cultures les plus riches au monde. Cette Culture est appelé « le mode de vie de toute une société. Cette déclaration est particulièrement vraie dans le cas du Népal, où chaque aspect de la vie, la nourriture, les vêtements et même les professions sont culturellement guidés. La culture du Népal comprend des codes de bonnes manières, les vêtements, la langue, les rituels, et les systèmes de croyance. La culture du Népal est une combinaison unique de tradition et de nouveauté. Les traditions sont respectées et de nouvelles coutumes sont crées pour suivre le rythme de l’évolution des temps. La Culture au Népal est un assemblage de musique, d’architecture, de religion et de littérature. La République fédérale démocratique du Népal est multi- ethnique et multi -lingue.

Randonnée au Népal

Pour les aventuriers, un voyage au Népal c’est faire l’expérience de l’Himalaya un rêve devenu réalité sous forme de trekking. Le trek est l’une des aventures les plus populaires qui se déroulent généralement sur des sentiers dans les régions de nature sauvage relativement inconnue et isolée ou dans la campagne de l’Himalaya. Le trekking au Népal ne requiert habituellement aucune formation préalable en alpinisme cependant, une certaine endurance et une bonne condition physique est nécessaire pour apprécier la randonnée.

Lira la suite

Circuit Culturels

Un voyage au Népal vous permettra non seulement de faire l’expérience de l’Himalaya, mais aussi de vous donner l’occasion réelle d’expérimenter l’ancienne culture hindoue et bouddhiste. Votre visite autour de Kathmandu, Patan, Bhaktapur Durbar square vous offre une véritable expérience de la période médiévale. Le pays est plein d’art, d’architectures, de temples et de monastères qui symbolisent l’importance de l’art, de la culture et de la religion dans la société népalaise.

Lira la suite

Culture et aventure

Un voyage au Népal vous permettra non seulement de faire l’expérience de l’Himalaya, mais aussi de vous donner l’occasion réelle d’expérimenter l’ancienne culture hindoue et bouddhiste. Votre visite autour de Kathmandu, Patan, Bhaktapur Durbar square vous offre une véritable expérience de la période médiévale. Le pays est plein d’art, d’architectures, de temples et de monastères qui symbolisent l’importance de l’art, de la culture et de la religion dans la société népalaise. Pour les aventuriers, un voyage au Népal c’est faire l’expérience de l’Himalaya un rêve devenu réalité sous forme de trekking. Le trek est l’une des aventures les plus populaires qui se déroulent généralement sur des sentiers dans les régions de nature sauvage relativement inconnue et isolée ou dans la campagne de l’Himalaya. Le trekking au Népal ne requiert habituellement aucune formation préalable en alpinisme cependant, une certaine endurance et une bonne condition physique est nécessaire pour apprécier la randonnée.

Lira la suite

Safari au Népal

Ballade à dos d’éléphant à travers la forêt silencieuse, attraper la faune par surprise; ce sera l’une de vos expériences les plus durables au Népal. Les jungles dans les parties sud et sud-ouest du Népal ne sont qu’a une demi-heure à une heure de vol. Le parc national de Chitwan et le parc national de Bardia abritent une variété incroyable de mammifères, de reptiles et d’oiseaux. Le parc national de Chitwan est reconnu comme la zone la mieux conservée de toute l’Asie avec une faune fascinante vivant en pleine nature.

Lira la suite

Chez l'habitant

Séjour chez l’habitant et monastère: Un voyage qui offre une expérience différente de voyage vous permettant de rester avec la famille traditionnelle népalaise dans leur maison ou avec des moines bouddhistes dans le monastère. C’est un voyage qui se distingue par un concept différent dans le tourisme népalais. Le séjour chez l’habitant et les séjours à travers le monastère vous offrent une excellente occasion de connaître les coutumes, les modes de vie et la religion des locaux qui sont restés inchangés depuis des centaines d’années.

Lira la suite

Survol des montagnes

Everest si bien que vous aurez l’impression presque de le toucher. Le vol se fera avec la compagnie Buddha Air ou d’autres compagnies. Détendez-vous dans ce magnifique panorama et peut-être que vous réaliserez ce qui vous manquait ou trouverez ce que vous recherchiez.

Lira la suite